Connect with us

Marsh PPM Scores

Brisbane vs Port Adelaide

Check out the points-per-minute adjusted scores for the Marsh Series match between Brisbane and Port Adelaide.


L. Neale1621.4168.4
H. McCluggage1121.1126.1
S. Martin1101115
D. Zorko1081.1134.8
D. Rich890.9108.3
J. Lyons720.786.8
Z. Bailey650.668.7
E. Hipwood640.675.5
M. Robinson610.673.8
D. McStay580.670.4
H. Andrews550.451.9
C. Rayner550.557.8
J. Berry501.07128.4
L. McCarthy490.556.9
A. Witherden480.670.5
C. Ah Chee450.451.1
G. Birchall430.558.3
O. McInerney400.787.2
C. E-Yolmen380.442.9
D. Gardiner350.339.3
C. Cameron350.338.3
B. Starcevich310.564.5
E. Smith130.335.8
C. Ballenden130.223.1
C. McFadyen70.331.4
M. Adams50.111.8

Port Adelaide

T. Boak1081.2147.7
C. Dixon1071117.2
S. Powell-Pepper1021.2144.7
S. Motlop1001125.5
D. Houston951124.9
C. Rozee941.3150.9
J. Westhoff810.9109.2
X. Duursma760.899.1
P. Ladhams740.896.3
H. Hartlett690.782.2
T. Rockliff630.787.4
R. Burton620.676.4
K. Amon600.781.8
D. Byrne-Jones580.669.7
T. Jonas510.557.2
R. Bonner500.667.4
Z. Butters490.564.2
S. Mayes460.564.4
B. Ebert450.556.4
J. Lienert440.554.7
K. Farrell410.448.7
T. Marshall410.561.5
T. McKenzie370.448
M. Georgiades370.670.2
T. Clurey240.229.8
T. Cox120.116.6

AF = AFL Fantasy Points
PPM = Points Per Minute
PPM * 120 = Points Per Minute multiplied by 120 minutes

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

More in Marsh PPM Scores